

Anstey Primitive Methodists Football Team - 1920-21

Winners of the 7th Division of the Mutual League in the first year of their formation back row: Phil Johnson, A. Moore, Albert Inglesant, Wilf Marlow, B. Richardson, C. Gray, Ernest Bosworth middle row: Dennis Warner, Bill Clarke, J. Bramley, Reg Warner, L. Hutchinson, H. Johnson, Moore, front row: Harry Bale, W. Henson, Hubert Gray, George Bale.

Courtesy of Alan Clarke
Anstey Millennium Collection
No.398